Collaboratori e impiegati dello studio

Segreteria: info@maltoniscozzoli.it

Erika Moscato - erika@maltoniscozzoli.it

Denise Bertaccini - denise@maltoniscozzoli.it

Amministrazione: amministrazione@maltoniscozzoli.it

Nives Fabbri - nives@maltoniscozzoli.it

Giuliana Bisacchi - giuliana@maltoniscozzoli.it

Sonia Marzi - sonia@maltoniscozzoli.it

Silvia Predola - silvia@maltoniscozzoli.it

Atti immobiliari: atti@maltoniscozzoli.it

Francesca Spartani - francesca@maltoniscozzoli.it

Elisa Asioli - elisa@maltoniscozzoli.it

Chiara Agnoletti - chiara@maltoniscozzoli.it

Stefania Boschetti - stefania@maltoniscozzoli.it (ufficio di Cesena)

Serena Barchi - serena@maltoniscozzoli.it (ufficio di Cesena)

Atti societari: societario@maltoniscozzoli.it

Avv. Raffaella Fammartino - Raffaella@maltoniscozzoli.it

Avv. Roberto Zanetti - roberto@maltoniscozzoli.it

Dott.ssa Laura Zoffoli - laura@maltoniscozzoli.it

Adempimenti: adempimenti@maltoniscozzoli.it

Carla Atlante - carla@maltoniscozzoli.it

Alessia Rossi - alessia@maltoniscozzoli.it

Isabella Samorì - isabella@maltoniscozzoli.it

Repertorio - Successioni:

Antonio Salimbeni - antonio@maltoniscozzoli.it

Copie atti: 

Sabrina  Monti - sabrina@maltoniscozzoli.it 

Helga Ricci - helga@maltoniscozzoli.it